Contact

Questions… Comments… Information…

info heading

info content

 

TWO LOCATIONS:

Operation Never Forgotten
PO Box 1229 Manhattan, MT 59741

Operation Never Forgotten
PO Box 132, Saline, MI 48176

info@operationnf.org

Name (*)

Email (*)

Phone Number

Comments/Questions

 

This Website is Mobile-Friendly!

mobilefriendlySM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Families On a Mission Together:

LindaAndEd
Linda Kelly & Ed Zurey
Linda – President / Founder
Ed – Treasurer
linda@operationnf.org
406-581-8358

 


John & Katie Chrzanowski
Katie – Suicide Prevention Awareness Director
John – Public Relations Director
katie@operationnf.org
734-558-3663
JC@operationnf.org

MikeAndSuki
Suki & Mike Mills
Suki – Caregiver Mentor
Suki@operationnf.org
Mike – Warrior Program Director
Mike@operationnf.org
320-282-2800

 

 

 


Nancy & John Chrzanowski (Mother/Son)
Nancy – Secretary
John – Public Relations Director
Nancy@operationnf.org
JC@operationnf.org

 

 

 

JohnAndJane3
Jane & John Kinzinger
Jane – Former Secretary
John – Former Vice President / Advisor
John@operationnf.org
734-645-8647

 

 

 

 

We Want Your Feedback!

For anyone who has attended an ONF workshop, retreat or fundraiser please fill out this QUESTIONNAIRE.  Your opinion is important to us!

 

Images, videos and audios are created by and for ONF only and are neither for sale nor allowed to be copied without contacting ONF for terms and agreement.